Pepsi IPL 2015 Logo

The 2015 season of the Indian Premier League (abbreviated as IPL 8 or Pepsi IPL 2015) is the eighth season of the IPL. Kolkata Knight Riders are the defending champions having won the title in the 2014 season. The complete tournament is expected to be held across different cities in India unlike the previous season. The tournament was started on Wednesday, 8 April 2015 after the end of the 2015 Cricket World Cup. A total of 60 T20 matches will be held in the entire tournament. No matches will be held in Kolkata between April 12 and April 25 due to Municipal Elections.

Franchises retained 123 players 8th IPL season before moving into auction. The released players provided an option to register themselves for auction. 6 Players were transferred across teams before the auction took place. In the Pepsi IPL 2015 auction held on February 16 at Bangalore, Yuvraj Singh was sold to Delhi Daredevils for 16 crores INR, for a record bid in IPL auction history. A total of 67 players were sold out in the auction and all franchises spent total of 87.60 Crores to buy players.

Monday, April 30, 2012

IPL 5 Live Streaming, Live Scores, Live Updates, Live Matches Online

IPL 5 Live Streaming, Point table, Live Scores, Updates

IPL 5 2012 Points Table

IPL 5 2012 Match Schedule
DateMatch DetailsISTVenue

Apr 23 – MonRajasthan Royals v Royal Challengers Bangalore, 31st Match20:00Jaipur
Apr 24 – TuePune Warriors v Delhi Daredevils, 32nd Match16:00Pune
Apr 24 – TueKolkata Knight Riders v Deccan Chargers, 33rd Match20:00Kolkata
Apr 25 – WedKings XI Punjab v Mumbai Indians, 34th Match16:00Chandigarh
Apr 25 – WedRoyal Challengers Bangalore v Chennai Super Kings, 35th Match20:00Bengaluru
Apr 26 – ThuPune Warriors v Deccan Chargers, 36th Match20:00Pune
Apr 27 – FriDelhi Daredevils v Mumbai Indians, 37th Match20:00Delhi
Apr 28 – SatChennai Super Kings v Kings XI Punjab, 38th Match16:00Chennai
Apr 28 – SatKolkata Knight Riders v Royal Challengers Bangalore, 39th Match20:00Kolkata
Apr 29 – SunDelhi Daredevils v Rajasthan Royals, 40th Match16:00Delhi
Apr 29 – SunMumbai Indians v Deccan Chargers, 41st Match20:00Mumbai
Apr 30 – MonChennai Super Kings v Kolkata Knight Riders, 42nd Match20:00Chennai
May 01 – TueDeccan Chargers v Pune Warriors, 43rd Match16:00Cuttack
May 01 – TueRajasthan Royals v Delhi Daredevils, 44th Match20:00Jaipur
May 02 – WedRoyal Challengers Bangalore v Kings XI Punjab, 45th Match20:00Bengaluru
May 03 – ThuPune Warriors v Mumbai Indians, 46th Match20:00Pune
May 04 – FriChennai Super Kings v Deccan Chargers, 47th Match20:00Chennai
May 05 – SatKolkata Knight Riders v Pune Warriors, 48th Match16:00Kolkata
May 05 – SatKings XI Punjab v Rajasthan Royals, 49th Match20:00Chandigarh
May 06 – SunMumbai Indians v Chennai Super Kings, 50th Match16:00Mumbai
May 06 – SunRoyal Challengers Bangalore v Deccan Chargers, 51st Match20:00Bengaluru
May 07 – MonDelhi Daredevils v Kolkata Knight Riders, 52nd Match20:00Delhi
May 08 – TuePune Warriors v Rajasthan Royals, 53rd Match16:00Pune
May 08 – TueDeccan Chargers v Kings XI Punjab, 54th Match20:00Hyderabad
May 09 – WedMumbai Indians v Royal Challengers Bangalore, 55th Match20:00Mumbai
May 10 – ThuDeccan Chargers v Delhi Daredevils, 16th Match16:00Hyderabad
May 10 – ThuRajasthan Royals v Chennai Super Kings, 56th Match20:00Jaipur
May 11 – FriPune Warriors v Royal Challengers Bangalore, 57th Match20:00Pune
May 12 – SatKolkata Knight Riders v Mumbai Indians, 58th Match16:00Kolkata
May 12 – SatChennai Super Kings v Delhi Daredevils, 59th Match20:00Chennai
May 13 – SunRajasthan Royals v Pune Warriors, 60th Match16:00Jaipur
May 13 – SunKings XI Punjab v Deccan Chargers, 61st Match20:00Chandigarh
May 14 – MonRoyal Challengers Bangalore v Mumbai Indians, 62nd Match16:00Bengaluru
May 14 – MonKolkata Knight Riders v Chennai Super Kings, 63rd Match20:00Kolkata
May 15 – TueDelhi Daredevils v Kings XI Punjab, 64th Match20:00Delhi
May 16 – WedMumbai Indians v Kolkata Knight Riders, 65th Match20:00Mumbai
May 17 – ThuKings XI Punjab v Chennai Super Kings, 66th Match16:00Dharamsala
May 17 – ThuDelhi Daredevils v Royal Challengers Bangalore, 67th Match20:00Delhi
May 18 – FriDeccan Chargers v Rajasthan Royals, 68th Match20:00Hyderabad
May 19 – SatKings XI Punjab v Delhi Daredevils, 69th Match16:00Dharamsala
May 19 – SatPune Warriors v Kolkata Knight Riders, 70th Match20:00Pune
May 20 – SunDeccan Chargers v Royal Challengers Bangalore, 71st Match16:00Hyderabad
May 20 – SunRajasthan Royals v Mumbai Indians, 72nd Match20:00Jaipur
May 22 – TueTBC v TBC, Qualifier 1 (1st v 2nd)20:00Pune
May 23 – WedTBC v TBC, Eliminator (3rd v 4th)20:00Bengaluru
May 25 – FriTBC v TBC, Qualifier 2 (Winner of Eliminator v Loser of Qualifier 1 )20:00Chennai
May 27 – SunTBC v TBC, Final (Winner of Qualifier 1 v Winner of Qualifier 2)20:00Chennai

Live Score Updates


  1. I Love cricket...Especially T2o Cricket, definitely i will watch T20 worldcup live Streaming on your site
    Thank You very Much For Providing Live cricket streaming t20 cricket
    Once Again Thank You..

  2. This is a great blog. thanks for providing this info. You have read much about this.IPL 2013 schedule
    thanks for sharing…